Skip to main content

Regenerate Future Jobs

The purpose of this function is to clear out and reapply all jobs for the customer. This can be used to fix various issues including customers showing as being on multiple rounds.

Written by Andy Smith

  1. Navigate to the customer

  2. Click Bookouts

  3. Click Regenerate Future Jobs

  4. Click Yes to continue or No to Cancel the action.

  5. If you click yes a progress bar will be displayed showing its progress.

  6. When it had finished a Dialog will be displayed advising it had completed

  7. This can be an intensive operation on larger customers, so please be patient.

  8. If you have any concerns, please contact the support team.

Did this answer your question?